Email: elections@state.wy.us

2000 General Election Judicial Retentions

Office Name William U. Hill Justice of the Supreme Court Judge A of the District Court of the First Judicial District Edward L. Grant Judge B of the District Court of the First Judicial District Nicholas G. Kalokathis Judge A of the District Court of the Third Judicial District John D. Troughton Judge of the District Court of the Fourth Judicial District John C. Brackley Judge A of the District Court of the Seventh Judicial District David B. Park Judge A of the District Court of the Eighth Judicial District Keith G. Kautz Judge B of the District Court of the Eighth Judicial District Barton R. Voigt First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge Robert Yogi Allen Fourth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge J. John Sampson Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge, Big Horn County Robert E. Skar Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge, Park County John O. Housel Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge William S. Edwards Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge Terrill R. Tharp Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge H. Steven Brown Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge Michael E. Huber Eighth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge I. Vincent Case, Jr. Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge, Fremont County Robert B. Denhardt Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge, Fremont County Donald H. Hall Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge, Sublette County John V. Crow